Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 26th, 2012

If you are interested in listening to some songs that are God glorifying and songs that do not beat around the bush when it comes to confronting false teachers such as the Word of Faith Movement, I encourage to check out my brother-in-Christ, Jovan Mackenzy.  I  have been following him for quite some time now and have been in contact with him.  What I can say is that I have been encouraged by his ministry.

In his latest album, Jovan Mackenzy, collaborated with apologist James White from Alpha and Omega Ministry and Phil Johnson, who is one of the pastors from Grace Community Church and the owner of  two prolific websites called Spurgeon Archive and Pyromaniacs.

If you want to know more about my brother-in-Christ, Jovan Mackenzy, I encourage you check out his biography.

Jovan’s Biography

I also encourage you to download his latest album called “Famine.”  I have listened to it and was highly edified.   This  man loves the Lord, His Word, the lost, and believers.

Famine Album

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 591 other followers