Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 27th, 2017

I’m not a guy that would watch the Oscars and personally I could care less since most of Hollywood elites seems to be in la-la land.  The host this year was also Jimmy Kimmel which I personally think is an example of a fool with jokes that’s not funny, cheap laughs and too frequently down right mean. But my phone last night got an usually rare news notification concerning the most awkward moment in Oscar’s history which as many of you know, was about the mistake in the announcement of who got the award of Best Picture.

Seeing this made me think about how I’m grateful that the Bible is without error or mistake.  It is God’s Word and is always true.  The Bible is inerrant.  If you want to learn more check out the Inerrancy Summit Seminar Sessions Audios and also my Series of posts responding to attack on Biblical Inerrancy.

Read Full Post »