Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 30th, 2017

I saw this online and thought I share this especially after my post a few days ago in which I suspect the skeptic intentionally made a mountain of an ant hill and deliberately not quoting Bible verses in full in order to claim there’s a Bible Contradiction.

See also our .

Read Full Post »

I’m really thankful to P&R Publishing for an advance electronic review copy of Andy Naselli’s new book “How to Understand and Apply the New Testament” which ships out tomorrow on March 31st.

I just started reading this book and I’m 15% into it.  While I still have a long way to go before I can write a thorough review I want to mention real quick that this book has exceeded my expectations thus far.  It looks like it is going to be a great work to learn how to best interpret the New Testament.

(more…)

Read Full Post »