Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 15th, 2017

I haven’t been online as normal as back in the States of course and I’m about to start my lessons soon in a bit but I wanted to give a quick update.

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Note: I am currently available to have some internet in my trip overseas to teach theology.  The internet is not as strong here especially at night so I’m glad I got to post this.J. Warner Wallace.  God’s Crime Scene for Kids: Investigate Creation with a Real Detective.  Colorado Springs, CO: David C. Cook, September 1st, 2017. 144 pp.

4 out of 5

Purchase: Amazon

This was a kid’s version of the author’s same book titled “God’s Crime Scene” in which the author J. Warner Wallace presents a case for the existence of God using Classical and Evidentialist’s arguments.  When I was reading it I couldn’t put the book down because it was that captivating.  The following is my thoughts on the book.

(more…)

Read Full Post »