Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 23rd, 2017

It seems to me that most of the objection I’ve heard against Presuppositional Apologetics is a misunderstanding of this method of apologetics.  Either it is that or there’s a deliberate misrepresentation.  But I believe once one finally understand Presuppositional Apologetics…well the picture captures it well.

In this post I want to deal with a blog post by someone that have posted against Presuppositional Apologetics.  I want to be even more narrow in my focus to point out how sometimes objections against Presuppositional Apologetics seems to be quite appropriately described as schizophrenic. To avoid distraction I’m not even going to deal with the misrepresentations of Presuppositionalism but I am going to look only at what the guy assumes and show how it is internally incoherent within his own words–let alone whether his critique truly refutes what Presuppositionalists really believe.

 

(more…)

Read Full Post »